If you decide to go over the set amount, you’ll be billed the difference, plus the tax and service fee on that difference. You’ll know you went over when you see this notification.
*IMPORTANT* You MUST click Confirm Payment on the checkout page for your overage order to go through, or else your item WILL be removed from the order. If you don’t see this to confirm payment, you’ll most likely need to link a personal account to your work account. Please see ‘Toggle Accounts’ for instructions.